nogbad's blips

By nogbad

The last one on the shelf

I'm still not sure that it's possible to have a vegetarian haggis. Haggis contains lamb offal, oats, spices, suet, and stuff - that's the thing and the whole of the thing. It's possible to have a delicious dish of onions and veggies and spices, but that's not haggis. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.